Professores

                                         

                                            Head

доц. Румен Трифонов

 

Name: Roumen Trifonov
Degree Prof, PhD
Room: 1326
E-mail: r_trifonov@tu-sofia.bg

                                         Vice – head

 

Name: Georgi Popov
Degree:
Assoc. Prof, PhD
Room: 1322
E-mail: popovg@tu-sofia.bg

Academic staff

Assoc. Prof, PhD
Asen Todorov

room:1409a

E-mail: atodorof@tu-sofia.bg

Assoc. Prof, PhD
Georgi Popov

room:1322,

E-mail: popovg@tu-sofia.bg

Assoc. Prof, PhD
Diana Grigorova

room:1200,

E-mail: dgrigorova@tu-sofia.bg

Assoc. Prof, PhD
Cyril Mechkov

room:1217

E-mail: cmechkov@tu-sofia.bg

Prof, PhD
Roumen Trifonov

room:1326

E-mail: r_trifonov@tu-sofia.bg

Assoc. Prof, PhD
Sergey Nedev

room:1322

E-mail: s_nedev@tu-sofia.bg

assist.
Kameliya Raynova

room:1409a

E-mail: kkaneva@tu-sofia.bg

assist.
Roumen Visokov

room:1414

E-mail: vissokov@tu-sofia.bg

assist.
Filip Krastev

room:,

E-mail: fkrastev@tu-sofia.bg

assist.
Galia Pavlova

room:1200,

E-mail: raicheva@tu-sofia.bg

assist.
Ralitza Raynova

room:1323а,

E-mail: ralitza.raynova@tu-sofia.bg

assist.
Nikolay Bojkov

room:1323а,

E-mail: nbojkov@tu-sofia.bg